Cricket Player Manager
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 35 of 35

Thread: ACC Database Question

  1. #31
    Cricket Spectator godonnygo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    31
    another question - is there any way of changing the fixtures in ACC so that theres 10 ING Cup games, and no ACT??

  2. #32
    Cricket Spectator godonnygo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    31
    UP

    can anyne answer my last 2 questions please/??

  3. #33
    State Vice-Captain membersstand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    1,110
    Quote Originally Posted by godonnygo
    mine has always worked on XP, since, like Dingo, I had 98 installed and just did the update to XP.

    but try this and you might be able to get it working:
    Right click on desktop, click Properties...Then go Settings tab, Advanced. Then you should see "Normal size (60 Dpi)" or whatever, in a white box. Click this box and then choose "custom setting", then go to 75%. Good luck.

    Btw i have a few questions about the database editor. How do I change the names of the young players that come up in the drafts at the end of the year?? thanks
    You can't, it's a pregame editor only

  4. #34
    State Vice-Captain membersstand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    1,110
    Quote Originally Posted by godonnygo
    another question - is there any way of changing the fixtures in ACC so that theres 10 ING Cup games, and no ACT??
    Not that I know of. Competition structures are usually hard-coded into the game files and can't be edited

    The Members Stand
    - the home of all cricket management games


    MSN Messenger address: edblax @ gmail . com


  5. #35
    State Vice-Captain membersstand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    1,110
    Quote Originally Posted by godonnygo
    but try this and you might be able to get it working:
    Right click on desktop, click Properties...Then go Settings tab, Advanced. Then you should see "Normal size (60 Dpi)" or whatever, in a white box. Click this box and then choose "custom setting", then go to 75%. Good luck.
    No Luck

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Never Ending Question Game
    By NikhilN in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 3183
    Last Post: 25-04-2008, 06:10 PM
  2. A big question
    By nibbs in forum World Club Cricket
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-08-2003, 07:43 AM
  3. Mike Burns Online
    By jf2001 in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-07-2003, 04:03 PM
  4. Question
    By R_Powell_fan in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 20-12-2002, 08:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •