cricket betting betway blog banner small
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Indian Premier League 2016

  1. #1
    Cricket Web Owner James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Sydney, Australia

    Indian Premier League 2016

    The Cricket Web Fantasy Cricket competition for the Indian Premier League 2016 ( Indian Domestic Twenty20 Tournament ) betweeen Delhi Daredevils, Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkat Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiants, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Sunrisers Hyderabad has been created which starts on 9th April.

    Get your team in!

  2. #2
    Cricket Spectator
    Join Date
    May 2016
    New Delhi
    The IPL Season is Now Going To End the 4 Team are Qualify for the Play off 1. Gujarat Lions 2. Kolkata Knight Riders 3. Royal Challenger Bangalore 4. Sunrises Hyderabad

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Indian Premier League
    By laksh_01 in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 1297
    Last Post: 25-11-2008, 12:58 PM
  2. Indian Cricket League and Indian premier league
    By chris.hinton in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-04-2008, 01:20 AM
  3. Indian Premier League
    By Mr Mxyzptlk in forum CW XI Players Association
    Replies: 223
    Last Post: 04-04-2008, 11:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts