Cricket Player Manager
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Modify team error

  1. #1
    Cricket Spectator
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    home
    Posts
    16

    Modify team error

    As always I wait for the toss before selecting my team. I am unable to make any transfers as the status is showing red? The game hasn't even started yet!

  2. #2
    Cricket Spectator
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    India
    Posts
    14
    Wt d hell is this ,
    This is 2nd time happening in this series. I hav planned for past 1 day n wen d time came to change d players wt i see is d red light . Wt is this , cant u guys note down d correct time of d match ?

  3. #3
    Cricket Spectator
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    home
    Posts
    16
    Did not have this problem in the first two games but going through the posts looks like I am not the only one that's been done over. Still it remains red and still the game has not started? Iv been trying this since 7:30am GMT!

  4. #4
    Cricket Spectator
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    home
    Posts
    16
    Good job I kept refreshing to see it go green with 5 mins to go! I hope this subs take place for today's game now! Not a happy chappy.




Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Battrick Team Details
    By superkingdave in forum Battrick
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 04-08-2007, 03:40 AM
  2. Relegation/promotion release
    By NZTailender in forum World Club Cricket
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 30-11-2006, 11:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •