Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: fullstanding error

  1. #1
    Cricket Spectator
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    curacao
    Posts
    5

    fullstanding error

    why full standing is not showing complete list ????

    also each user name is repeated 7-8 times ?????

    will their be more modification given to us like in mid of IPL series ....????

  2. #2
    U19 12th Man xanderbiscuits's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    249
    full standing just shows the top 25 as far as I know.

    When points are recently updated it tends to repeat the teams (don't know why) You can see where you are and how you have progressed through the tournament (via graph) by going to your main menu and then clicking on your full standings rank

  3. #3
    Cricket Web Owner James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    23,949
    Full standings show the top 100. This is done to save on loading time.

    The Full standings can be affected yes when certain processes are running to update points.

    It's showing fine now for me.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. points error?
    By xanderbiscuits in forum Fantasy Cricket
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-06-2009, 05:08 PM
  2. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 22-05-2009, 04:43 PM
  3. loading error
    By jazz in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30-10-2005, 01:46 PM
  4. ERROR!!!!!
    By age_master in forum Site Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14-10-2002, 07:09 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •