We have reached a decision in our search for more moderators for the Cricket Web Forum.

I'd like to thank all of you who took the time to apply. It's good to see there's a strong interest in becoming a moderator of these forums.

There will be three new moderators joining the team and they are:

Kyle Wright - Mister Wright
Simon Fitzsimmons -broncoman
Daniel Towns - Loony BoB

Welcome to the team guys

This thread can be discussed here.