Cricket Betting Site Betway
Results 1 to 12 of 12
Like Tree6Likes
  • 1 Post By Daemon
  • 1 Post By Daemon
  • 1 Post By thenewsclick
  • 2 Post By Howe_zat
  • 1 Post By zorax

Thread: Pakistan v England, second test at Dubai

  1. #1
    Request Your Custom Title Now! Howe_zat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Top floor, bottom buzzer
    Posts
    29,074

    Pakistan v England, second test at Dubai

    Going to get some commentary in over the next few days.

    22nd - 26th October

    Morning sessions 6:00 GMT, 7:00 BST, 10:00 local, 11:00 Mumbai, 17:00 Sydney, 19:00 Auckland
    Afternoon sessions 8:40 GMT, 9:40 BST, 12:40 local, 13:40 Mumbai, 19:40 Sydney, 21:40 Auckland
    Evening sessions 11:00 GMT, 12:00 BST, 15:00 local, 16:00 Mumbai, 22:00 Sydney, 00:00 Auckland (next day)
    Join the CW Commentary Discord - https://discord.gg/2cYpfrf

  2. #2
    Dan
    Dan is offline
    Global Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Great A'Tuin
    Posts
    14,626
    I might be able to commit to an Evening Session. Depends upon how much I am procrastinating, and the state of my various essays.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jono View Post
    Honestly if Dan isn't the greatest living creature on Earth, he is only second behind Luggage.
    Quote Originally Posted by Justin Langer
    Compete with us | Smile with us | Fight on with us | Dream with us

  3. #3
    Cricket Web: All-Time Legend zorax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    24,468
    Happy to do a bit on Sunday 25th. Can confirm what time slot later.

  4. #4
    The Tiger King smalishah84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    IL
    Posts
    29,831
    Quote Originally Posted by Howe_zat View Post
    Going to get some commentary in over the next few days.

    22nd - 26th October

    Morning sessions 6:00 GMT, 7:00 BST, 10:00 local, 11:00 Mumbai, 17:00 Sydney, 19:00 Auckland
    Afternoon sessions 8:40 GMT, 9:40 BST, 12:40 local, 13:40 Mumbai, 19:40 Sydney, 21:40 Auckland
    Evening sessions 11:00 GMT, 12:00 BST, 15:00 local, 16:00 Mumbai, 22:00 Sydney, 00:00 Auckland (next day)
    isn't mumbai 90 mins ahead of dubai time?
    And smalishah's avatar is the most classy one by far Jan certainly echoes the sentiments of CW

    Yeah we don't crap in the first world; most of us would actually have no idea what that was emanating from Ajmal's backside. Why isn't it roses and rainbows like what happens here? PEWS's retort to Ganeshran on Daemon's picture depicting Ajmal's excreta


  5. #5
    Request Your Custom Title Now!
    Suicide Bob Champion!
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    The Real CWPL Champion
    Posts
    32,514
    Very good stuff from Howe and Black_Warrior today, thoroughly enjoyed it, in particular the discussion on Ian Bell.
    Howe_zat likes this.

  6. #6
    Cricketer Of The Year Black_Warrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    TEF
    Posts
    9,290
    Thanks mate...did you like the conversation on how to say 'demon' though?
    "This is a clash of strategy. And of methods, culture and politics. This is a new-era rivalry. Not as ancient as the Ashes, or as passionate as India-Pakistan. Two countries that are so different, yet share rampant egotism, high self-opinion and a belief that being born in their country is superior to other births. This brings together a belligerent bunch of brats, bullies and braggers."- Jarrod Kimber

  7. #7
    Request Your Custom Title Now!
    Suicide Bob Champion!
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    The Real CWPL Champion
    Posts
    32,514
    It turns out I was wrong, it's supposed to be deemon
    Howe_zat likes this.

  8. #8
    Cricket Spectator
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    london
    Posts
    1
    commentry is the big thing dude ^_^ " Howe_zat" keep going Man
    Last edited by James; 06-12-2015 at 02:45 AM.
    Howe_zat likes this.

  9. #9
    Request Your Custom Title Now! Howe_zat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Top floor, bottom buzzer
    Posts
    29,074
    Quote Originally Posted by thenewsclick View Post
    commentry is the big thing dude ^_^ " Howe_zat" keep going Man
    *wipes tear*

    I will

    for you
    Last edited by James; 06-12-2015 at 02:45 AM.
    zorax and Magrat Garlick like this.

  10. #10
    Cricketer Of The Year Black_Warrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    TEF
    Posts
    9,290
    WTF? A random bot comes and gives Howe Zat a pat on the back?

  11. #11
    Cricket Web: All-Time Legend zorax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    24,468
    Quote Originally Posted by Black_Warrior View Post
    WTF? A random bot comes and gives Howe Zat a pat on the back?
    Probably really liked the sound of his voice.
    NUFAN likes this.

  12. #12
    Cricketer Of The Year Black_Warrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    TEF
    Posts
    9,290
    Or he just created a new account to give himself some much deserved accolades for the commentary?



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-11-2014, 04:04 PM
  2. *Official* Pakistan v South Africa in Dubai
    By slowfinger in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 1913
    Last Post: 10-11-2014, 10:07 AM
  3. Replies: 210
    Last Post: 26-02-2010, 03:54 PM
  4. England A and Pakistan A in Sri Lanka
    By chaminda_00 in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-03-2005, 02:28 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •