Cricket Betting Site Betway
Results 1 to 10 of 10
Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Spark

Thread: England vs. Ireland ODI

  1. #1
    Dan
    Dan is offline
    Global Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Great A'Tuin
    Posts
    14,626

    England vs. Ireland ODI

    Friday, 8th May

    Post if you're interested in being part of CW Commentary for this match.
    Code:
    
    Dublin (Ireland)                     Friday, 8 May 2015 at 10:45 AM IST  UTC+1
    London (United Kingdom - England)    Friday, 8 May 2015 at 10:45 AM BST  UTC+1       
    Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)         Friday, 8 May 2015 at 03:15 PM IST  UTC+5:30
    Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Friday, 8 May 2015 at 07:45 PM AEST UTC+10    
    Wellington (New Zealand)             Friday, 8 May 2015 at 09:45 PM NZST UTC+12    
    Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)    Friday, 8 May 2015 at 02:45 AM PDT  UTC-7    
    Bridgetown (Barbados)                Friday, 8 May 2015 at 05:45 AM AST  UTC-4     
    Pyongyang (North Korea)              Friday, 8 May 2015 at 06:45 PM KST  UTC+9 
    



    I've nothing better to do this Friday night, so would be happy to do some commentary.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jono View Post
    Honestly if Dan isn't the greatest living creature on Earth, he is only second behind Luggage.
    Quote Originally Posted by Justin Langer
    Compete with us | Smile with us | Fight on with us | Dream with us

  2. #2
    Request Your Custom Title Now! Howe_zat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Top floor, bottom buzzer
    Posts
    29,074
    I'll try to be there for the second innings.
    Join the CW Commentary Discord - https://discord.gg/2cYpfrf

  3. #3
    Global Moderator Spark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    A Blood Rainbow
    Posts
    55,844
    dan courting the notable north korean posting bloc
    Prince EWS and zorax like this.
    citoyens, vouliez-vous une révolution sans révolution?

    those nights were on fire
    we couldn't get higher
    we didn't know that we had it all
    but no one warns you before the fall

  4. #4
    Request Your Custom Title Now! Uppercut's Avatar
    Tournaments Won: 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    .
    Posts
    30,714
    I could potentially do the morning session. Depends how late I stay up for the election results the night before.


  5. #5
    Request Your Custom Title Now! Uppercut's Avatar
    Tournaments Won: 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    .
    Posts
    30,714
    I'm up for this now if anyone can run it?

  6. #6
    Dan
    Dan is offline
    Global Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Great A'Tuin
    Posts
    14,626
    If we can grab a third I'm happy to do it.

  7. #7
    Request Your Custom Title Now! Uppercut's Avatar
    Tournaments Won: 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    .
    Posts
    30,714
    Doesn't look like it, I'll have to go do some work instead.

  8. #8
    BARNES OUT dontcloseyoureyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    CW BLACK
    Posts
    33,244
    I didn't even know this existed, gonna have to get in on it at some point.

    ... .... .- -.- . / - .... . / -.. . .- - .... / ..-. .-. --- -- / -.-- --- ..- .-. / -... --- -. . ...

  9. #9
    Dan
    Dan is offline
    Global Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Great A'Tuin
    Posts
    14,626
    Australia/Windies Test series, perhaps?

  10. #10
    BARNES OUT dontcloseyoureyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    CW BLACK
    Posts
    33,244
    Could do, depending on schedule. Will let you know.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ***Official England in Ireland 2015***
    By Dan in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-05-2015, 09:30 PM
  2. *Official* Only ODI - Ireland v England
    By James in forum Ashes 2013/2014
    Replies: 219
    Last Post: 04-09-2013, 09:07 AM
  3. ***Official*** Ireland v England at Dublin
    By kiwiviktor81 in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 303
    Last Post: 29-08-2011, 08:27 AM
  4. *Official* Match 15 - England v Ireland
    By James in forum World Cup 2011
    Replies: 577
    Last Post: 08-03-2011, 03:15 AM
  5. England V Ireland
    By GIMH in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 15-06-2006, 01:00 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •