• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

INDIAPAKISTAN UNITEDBYCRICKET Logo

isuru

Cricket Spectator
Hi all,

I'm new here.

I saw a request in another thread.

Here is the logo.

Please note that I am not very good at graphic design and am hoping to improve my skills. Any suggestions and criticisms are welcome :).

Image:

isuru

Cricket Spectator
luckyeddie said:
Couple of somewhat passionate CricketWeb members.

Regarding your design - not bad at all for a first effort.
Thank you :)

I will try to improve it as people make suggestions.

Magrat Garlick

Global Moderator
Perhaps add the flags instead of the logo of the cricket boards? That way, you symbolise that the whole nation is involved, not just the cricket players :)

isuru

Cricket Spectator
Samuel_Vimes said:
Perhaps add the flags instead of the logo of the cricket boards? That way, you symbolise that the whole nation is involved, not just the cricket players :)
That's a very good idea. I will try to do it as soon as I can.

Thanks for the suggestion :)

Cheers
Isuru

FRAZ

International Captain
Once again sir . Plzz for goodness sake , Dont compare me with Wah india wah guy . Passionate I am but "In general " .... A nice banner and I think my first post in the icc thread " who is gonna win the sep 19 clash " was an absolute heartly one and it came before this thread ..

wahindiawah

Banned
Choora said:
Whats the odds on Fraza and wahIndia becomming close friends :p