Cricket Betting Site Betway
Page 4 of 55 FirstFirst ... 234561454 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 818
Like Tree258Likes

Thread: ***Official*** Australia in India ODIs/T20s 2017

  1. #46
    Cricketer Of The Year SillyCowCorner1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    On Earth
    Posts
    8,987
    Quote Originally Posted by TheJediBrah View Post
    From India at least. These are the pitches where even George Bailey could score big hundreds on. Kohli should be able to make triples.
    If Kohli scores triple, then we'll see at least one bowler crossing 3 figures as well.

  2. #47
    Cricket Web: All-Time Legend honestbharani's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    24,003
    Nah... The man Aussies should really be worried about is Dhawan IMO. And Kohli wont score triples, he runs himself ragged way too much to score much more than 100-130 anyways in these hot conditions. Rohit might be go big a few times too. And I think Hardik will tonk some of the Aussie bowlers around. And I expect Kuldeep to pick up some bags and Chahal to do well too. Pretty excited for this new look ODI line up from India actually.


    Dhawan
    Rohit (vc)
    Kohli (c)
    Pandey
    Dhoni (wk)
    Jadhav
    Pandya
    Kuldeep
    Bhuvi
    Chahal
    Bumrah
    We miss you, Fardin. :(. RIP.
    Quote Originally Posted by vic_orthdox View Post
    In the end, I think it's so utterly, incomprehensibly boring. There is so much context behind each innings of cricket that dissecting statistics into these small samples is just worthless. No-one has ever been faced with the same situation in which they come out to bat as someone else. Ever.
    A cricket supporter forever

    Member of CW Red and AAAS - Appreciating only the best.


    Check out this awesome e-fed:

    PWE Efed

  3. #48
    Cricketer Of The Year SillyCowCorner1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    On Earth
    Posts
    8,987
    Open the batting with Mahi bhai. Go old school in the Aussies.

  4. #49
    Hall of Fame Member TheJediBrah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    15,147
    Aussies will have bowlers like Kane Richardson too . . . literally just bowls straight pies at the perfect pace for hitting. He could crack ton or 2 with the ball this series.


  5. #50
    Cricketer Of The Year SillyCowCorner1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    On Earth
    Posts
    8,987
    Will Harsha Bhogle be back in the Comm box? I hope he does.

  6. #51
    Global Moderator Spark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    A Blood Rainbow
    Posts
    54,491
    Tue Sep 12 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 14:30 AEST | 14:00 ACST | 12:30 AWST)
    Indian Board President's XI v Australians
    MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

    Sun Sep 17 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 18:00 AEST | 17:30 ACST | 16:00 AWST)
    1st ODI - India v Australia
    MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

    Thu Sep 21 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 18:00 AEST | 17:30 ACST | 16:00 AWST)
    2nd ODI - India v Australia
    Eden Gardens, Kolkata

    Sun Sep 24 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 18:00 AEST | 17:30 ACST | 16:00 AWST)
    3rd ODI - India v Australia
    Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

    Thu Sep 28 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 18:00 AEST | 17:30 ACST | 16:00 AWST)
    4th ODI - India v Australia
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

    Sun Oct 1 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 19:00 AEDT | 18:30 ACDT | 16:00 AWST)
    5th ODI - India v Australia
    Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

    Sat Oct 7 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 00:30 AEDT 1d | 00:00 ACDT 1d | 21:30 AWST)
    1st T20I - India v Australia
    JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

    Tue Oct 10 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 00:30 AEDT 1d | 00:00 ACDT 1d | 21:30 AWST)
    2nd T20I - India v Australia
    Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

    Fri Oct 13 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 00:30 AEDT 1d | 00:00 ACDT 1d | 21:30 AWST)
    3rd T20I - India v Australia
    Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
    Last edited by Spark; 11-09-2017 at 09:08 PM.
    Magrat Garlick likes this.
    citoyens, vouliez-vous une révolution sans révolution?

  7. #52
    Cricket Web: All-Time Legend honestbharani's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Chennai
    Posts
    24,003
    There are no T20s?

  8. #53
    Global Moderator Spark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    A Blood Rainbow
    Posts
    54,491
    Oh yes, oops.
    honestbharani likes this.

  9. #54
    Request Your Custom Title Now! Burgey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    The Castle
    Posts
    67,124
    Great to see some cricket in chennai

  10. #55
    Hall of Fame Member TheJediBrah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    15,147
    Quote Originally Posted by Burgey View Post
    Great to see some cricket in chennai
    Favourite city of yours?

  11. #56
    Request Your Custom Title Now! Burgey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    The Castle
    Posts
    67,124
    Oh yeah. Apparently Dean Jones made 200 there in the tied test in 86. He hardly ever talks about it.
    WWCC - Loyaulte Mi Lie

    “The modern conservative is engaged in one of man’s oldest exercises in moral philosophy; that is, the search for a superior moral justification for selfishness."
    - JK Galbraith
    Quote Originally Posted by TNT View Post
    You need to clap a cows c**** over your head and get a woolly bull to f**** some sense into you.

    "Do you know why I have credibility? Because I don't exude morality." - Bob Hawke

    #408. Sixty three not out forever.

  12. #57
    International Coach stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    aus
    Posts
    12,857
    Sad that Cartwright got out for a duck. Smith and Warner doing the heavy lifting once again.

  13. #58
    Hall of Fame Member TheJediBrah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    15,147
    Cartwright sux. Let Maxy open. Suits his game IMO.

  14. #59
    International Captain
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    6,375
    The Board Of Control For Cricket In India
    Live scorecard,btw Maxwell failed.

  15. #60
    Gob
    Gob is offline
    International Vice-Captain Gob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    banana stand
    Posts
    4,105
    Quote Originally Posted by Burgey View Post
    Oh yeah. Apparently Dean Jones made 200 there in the tied test in 86. He hardly ever talks about it.
    Have no recollection of such an event. Did this happen under Allan Border?
    Dead Dove Do Not Eat

    Virat-Vaughan-Amla

Page 4 of 55 FirstFirst ... 234561454 ... LastLast


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ***Official*** Australia in India 2017
    By Spark in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 14179
    Last Post: 04-04-2017, 05:39 AM
  2. ***Official*** Sri Lanka in Australia T20s 2017
    By NUFAN in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 336
    Last Post: 28-02-2017, 09:11 PM
  3. *Official* Australia in India - ODIs
    By James in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 2119
    Last Post: 17-11-2009, 05:35 PM
  4. *Official* Australia in England T20s and ODIs
    By James in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 2187
    Last Post: 26-09-2009, 03:34 PM
  5. *Official* Australia in England T20s and ODIs
    By James in forum Ashes 2009
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-08-2009, 06:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •