• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Cricket Videos and DVDs

Joseph Redgate

Cricket Spectator
I live in America and I am just learning about cricket (just got into it a few days ago). I am desperately looking for sources of complete matches; especially test matches, preferably Ashes test matches. However, all I have been able to find are "Highlights" videos and DVDs. Where can someone, like myself, who wishes to watch entire test matches, find copies of them to watch without missing anything?

Black_Warrior

Cricketer Of The Year
I am not sure if there are a lot of DVDs available for full test matches other than the really famous ones like England vs Australia 2005. Try amazon.co.uk

You're certainly at the right place though. Cricket Web is the place to be to learn about the game.

You can try watching some of the live test matches now if you like, from ball 1. You can try Live cricket scores, commentary, match coverage | Cricket news, statistics | ESPN Cricinfo which has all the details of current matches, results, scores and upcoming fixtures.

If you have any further questions feel free to ask here.

Last edited:

indiaholic

International Captain
Do get the Ashes 2005 DVD. Plus you can always start out with matches that are on now.. I think willow isbthe service that is available in the US.

Teja.

Global Moderator
Welcome to this amazing sport.