Cricket Player Manager
Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 181
Like Tree23Likes

Thread: **Official** Bangladesh in the West Indies

  1. #1
    International Captain BeeGee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    5,212

    **Official** Bangladesh in the West Indies

    Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)
    13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
    09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT 1st ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
    National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada

    Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs)
    13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
    09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT 2nd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
    National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada

    Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
    18:30 GMT | 14:30 local
    14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT 3rd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
    Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

    Wed Aug 27 (20 ovs)
    00:00 GMT
    (next day) | 20:00 local
    20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT Only T20I - West Indies v Bangladesh
    Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

    Sat Aug 30 - Mon Sep 1
    14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
    10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT TBC v Bangladeshis
    Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

    Fri Sep 5 - Tue Sep 9
    14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
    10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT 1st Test - West Indies v Bangladesh
    Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

    Sat Sep 13 - Wed Sep 17
    14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
    10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT 2nd Test - West Indies v Bangladesh
    Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
    Ike likes this.

  2. #2
    International 12th Man viriya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,611
    Bangadesh's to lose now!
    cricrate - follow twitter and facebook for updates

  3. #3
    International Captain BeeGee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    5,212
    The Bangas are all over the Windies like a cheap suit.

    Al-Amin is on fire.

  4. #4
    School Boy/Girl Captain Challis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    190
    BD bowling has been brilliant so far


  5. #5
    International 12th Man viriya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,611
    nice

  6. #6
    School Boy/Girl Captain Challis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    190
    and the guy with an bowling ave of 6 hasn't bowled a ball yet!!

  7. #7
    School Boy/Girl Captain Challis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    190
    With BD total being a small one, BD must make sure they finish off the game as far too often in the past they have snatched defeat from the jaws of victory. You would have to say these two batsman would have to play an epic innings if the WI are to somehow climb out of this hole.

  8. #8
    International 12th Man viriya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,611
    Bangla trying hard to **** this one up.

  9. #9
    International Captain BeeGee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    5,212
    Pollard is seeing the windies home. Bangladesh just lacking that killer blow (otherwise known as Shakib).

  10. #10
    International 12th Man viriya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,611
    Shakib's fault

  11. #11
    International 12th Man viriya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,611
    Pollard playing one of the great ODI innings..

  12. #12
    School Boy/Girl Captain Challis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    190
    FFS why did I even think BD had a chance of winning this game, BD doin a BD

  13. #13
    International Regular WindieWeathers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    3,095
    Mods any chance of making this a sticky?

    Anyway good fightback from the guys..we came into this game with a lot of problems behind the scenes of course and no warm up matches either...same thing happened against Ireland earlier this year and we ended up losing the game..that time it was the Darren Bravo/Sammy issue that was the talk of the town.n

    No doubt the top order will have to get their acts together in the next match as i can't see BD letting us off the hook again like that.
    One day world cup winners- Champions trophy winners- T20 world cup winners- 29 test series without defeat record- Highest run chase in test history record and some think we're minnows? :P

  14. #14
    School Boy/Girl Captain
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    172
    at least anamul haque can score tons, 3 ODI tons in 18 innings, ashraful has 3 from 169 innings.

  15. #15
    School Boy/Girl Captain
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    London
    Posts
    167
    Anamul is a special talent but really needs to work on his rotation of strike. Rahim captaincy skills are simply poor and the fool needs to resign because that's the 5th time this year Bangladesh were in top then gave it away. Honestly though only Shakib, Anamul and Mominul looks class but the rest are all mediocre/rubbish hence they will continue to remain a minnow side.

Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. *Official* West Indies in Bangladesh
    By James in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 393
    Last Post: 04-11-2011, 02:19 AM
  2. *Official* Match 19 - Bangladesh v West Indies
    By James in forum World Cup 2011
    Replies: 187
    Last Post: 07-03-2011, 05:27 PM
  3. *Official* Bangladesh in West Indies
    By stumpski in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 507
    Last Post: 04-08-2009, 06:40 PM
  4. **Official** Bangladesh in West Indies
    By bhooth nath in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 537
    Last Post: 15-06-2004, 04:44 AM
  5. *Official* Bangladesh vs West Indies
    By Neil Pickup in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 18-12-2002, 04:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •