If I take a catch but the ball brushes the grass first is this out?
Parmi | #1 draft pick | Jake King is **** | Big Bash League tipping champion of the universeCome and Paint Turtle
How literally should you interpret the obstructing the field rule - if a batsman yells out drop it to put a fielder off is this out?
Yes you should be given out if you verbally put the fielder off while he's trying to catch it.
describe the purpose of the stridulatory organ
"He uses statistics as a drunken man uses lamp-posts.. . For support rather than illumination. " - Andrew Lang (1844-1912)
Has anyone been timed out in a test?
Monk gonna be so mad.
When I was in high school we played against a keeper who somehow always broke the stumps before the ball got in from the outfield. He would then uproot the stump with one hand and wait for the ball to be thrown into him. Is this the correct procedure or do you have to wait for the ball to arrive before you uproot the stump.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)