If I take a catch but the ball brushes the grass first is this out?
Parmi | #1 draft pick | Jake King is **** | PM me for my list of CW posters you shouldn't talk cricket with in Cricket ChatCome and Paint Turtle
How literally should you interpret the obstructing the field rule - if a batsman yells out drop it to put a fielder off is this out?
Yes you should be given out if you verbally put the fielder off while he's trying to catch it.
Has anyone been timed out in a test?
Monk gonna be so mad.
When I was in high school we played against a keeper who somehow always broke the stumps before the ball got in from the outfield. He would then uproot the stump with one hand and wait for the ball to be thrown into him. Is this the correct procedure or do you have to wait for the ball to arrive before you uproot the stump.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)