FIXTURES:


Thu Jun 21
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Leicestershire v Australians
Grace Road, Leicester

Sat Jun 23
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

Tue Jun 26
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST Essex v Australians
County Ground, Chelmsford

Fri Jun 29
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST 1st ODI - England v Australia
Lord's, London

Sun Jul 1
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST 2nd ODI - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London

Wed Jul 4
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST 3rd ODI - England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sat Jul 7
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST 4th ODI - England v Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Tue Jul 10
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST 5th ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester