Cricket Player Manager
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Pakistan vs England Jul-Aug-Sep 2010

  1. #1
    U19 Cricketer gunner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    439

    Pakistan vs England Jul-Aug-Sep 2010

    Saw there was a thread for Pakistan vs Australia but not any for pakistan vs england so created this.

    Code:
    Mon Jun 28 - Wed Jun 30 
    09:30 GMT  | 10:30 local
    10:30 BST         	        Kent v Pakistanis
    St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    
    Fri Jul 2 
    16:00 GMT  | 17:00 local
    17:00 BST         	       Essex v Pakistanis
    County Ground, Chelmsford 
    
    Sat Jul 3 
    13:30 GMT  | 14:30 local
    14:30 BST         	       Northamptonshire v Pakistanis
    County Ground, Northampton 
    
    Thu Jul 8 - Fri Jul 9 
    10:00 GMT  | 11:00 local
    11:00 BST         	       Leicestershire v Pakistanis
    Grace Road, Leicester 
    
    Thu Jul 29 - Mon Aug 2 
    10:00 GMT  | 11:00 local
    11:00 BST         	       1st Test - England v Pakistan
    Trent Bridge, Nottingham 
    
    Fri Aug 6 - Tue Aug 10 
    10:00 GMT  | 11:00 local
    11:00 BST         	       2nd Test - England v Pakistan
    Edgbaston, Birmingham 
    
    Fri Aug 13 - Sat Aug 14 
    10:00 GMT  | 11:00 local
    11:00 BST         	       Worcestershire v Pakistanis (2-day tour match at New Road on August  13-14 played against England Lions if Worcestershire involved in  Twenty20 Finals Day)
    County Ground, New Road, Worcester 
    
    Wed Aug 18 - Sun Aug 22 
    10:00 GMT  | 11:00 local
    11:00 BST         	       3rd Test - England v Pakistan
    Kennington Oval, London 
    
    Thu Aug 26 - Mon Aug 30 
    10:00 GMT  | 11:00 local
    11:00 BST         	       4th Test - England v Pakistan
    Lord's, London 
    
    Thu Sep 2 
    09:45 GMT  | 10:45 local
    10:45 BST         	       Somerset v Pakistanis
    County Ground, Taunton 
    
    Sun Sep 5 
    14:30 GMT  | 15:30 local
    15:30 BST         	       1st T20I - England v Pakistan
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 
    
    Tue Sep 7         	          
    17:00 GMT  | 18:00 local
    18:00 BST         	       2nd T20I - England v Pakistan
    Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 
    
    Fri Sep 10 
    09:15 GMT  | 10:15 local
    10:15 BST         	       1st ODI - England v Pakistan
    Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street 
    
    Sun Sep 12 
    09:15 GMT  | 10:15 local
    10:15 BST         	       2nd ODI - England v Pakistan
    Headingley, Leeds 
    
    Fri Sep 17 
    09:15 GMT  | 10:15 local
    10:15 BST         	       3rd ODI - England v Pakistan
    Kennington Oval, London 
    
    Mon Sep 20         	          
    12:00 GMT  | 13:00 local
    13:00 BST         	       4th ODI - England v Pakistan
    Lord's, London 
    
    Wed Sep 22         	          
    13:30 GMT  | 14:30 local
    14:30 BST         	       5th ODI - England v Pakistan
    The Rose Bowl, Southampton

  2. #2
    U19 Cricketer gunner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    439
    less than a week now for the 1st test.

    pak need either of younis and yousof to challenge,
    or it will be 4-0

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    75
    Quote Originally Posted by gunner View Post
    less than a week now for the 1st test.

    pak need either of younis and yousof to challenge,
    or it will be 4-0
    No Daryll Hair this time for England.

  4. #4
    State Vice-Captain akilana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Quebec
    Posts
    1,079
    I don't see this one being 4-0 in England's favour.. maybe 3-1(Eng) or 2-2.




Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. *Official* UK off-season 2009/10
    By Richard in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 476
    Last Post: 24-03-2010, 06:11 PM
  2. Australia v Pakistan Tests
    By James in forum Fantasy Cricket
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 03:02 AM
  3. New Zealand v Pakistan Tests
    By James in forum Fantasy Cricket
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-11-2009, 05:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •