• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

The Animals Did Not Mind The Cricket

zaremba

Cricketer Of The Year
When I was a law student we had the great pleasure of reading the judgments of Lord Denning. None better than this, in the seminal case of Miller v Jackson. This is how His Lordship's judgment began: