• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

BCCI rejects 'whereabouts' testing

Richard

Cricket Web Staff Member
Can't say I'd be enormously keen on it either, but I'm not a professional sportsman with expectations on my head.

brockley

International Captain
So does that mean the indians aren't drug tested but the rest are,you are so cool bcci,the icc will never bow to you 8-)

biased indian

International Coach
what they have said is any body wada want for testing wan can be produced with in 24 hours for testing..

due to security threat they feal givng the details of their where abouts is difficult

Richard

Cricket Web Staff Member
There are two options:
State your long-held opinion and
Ignore threads about things which you've stated your opinion on before

I could as easily say "GIMH in pro-anti-doping shocker" TBH.

GIMH

Norwood's on Fire
It's just so predictable, it's like, all these American sportsmen are on drugs so why shouldn't everyone else be? Ridiculous.

Pigeon

Banned
Yea, if BCCI agrees to produce it's players for testing within 24 hours of notification, that should be fine for me. It's really no-matter.

frdsmth9

Cricket Spectator
BCCI has taken the right stand. The safety and security of our cricketers is of paramount importance to us. And every cricket playing nation has a problem with this rule and we've stood up for the entire cricketing community like a responsible member.

silentstriker

The Wheel is Forever