• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

legal controversies & Cricket - Help Required

funkyfuturist

Cricket Spectator
Helloo People,

I am new here but my situation is quite desperate.

I am a law student and have been given to write a 5000 work essay on a really vague topic:

The ‘bouncers’ of the business of cricket: Recent legal controversies

I need some views, suggestions, reference etc from you people. Can you please help me

Thanks

Cheers!!!

Langeveldt

Soutie
funkyfuturist said:
Helloo People,

I am new here but my situation is quite desperate.

I am a law student and have been given to write a 5000 work essay on a really vague topic:

The ‘bouncers’ of the business of cricket: Recent legal controversies

I need some views, suggestions, reference etc from you people. Can you please help me

Thanks

Cheers!!!
Do a google search for "Wessel Johannes (Hansie) Cronjé" and enjoy.

Swervy

International Captain
Depends on what you class as recent...

The Packer stuff would be good...and what about when Botham took Imran Khan to court

BoyBrumby

Englishman
What about the Kolpaks?