• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Archived [19/01/09] Battrick

Status
Not open for further replies.

Robertinho

Cricketer Of The Year
Yeah, I would have reservations about taking it anywhere beyond exceptional/sensational ish. Too expensive at that point.

Hooper

School Boy/Girl Cricketer
Anyone up for a Friendly this week?

Im not a complete noob, but not a gun - I have only been playing for about 4 months.

Give me a challenge:

St Michele CC

or look for my username:

Hooper

Cheers:)

Johnners

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
Yeah, I would say get him to wonderful. You may as well. Doesn't cost that much.
I'd probably take keeping to exceptional maximum. Don't know why, just seems like a good stopping place to me. It's where I'll stop my future keeping trainee.

Anyway, one pop, but I'm pretty stoked with it.

Code:
Jim Keane - 19 yo, BT Rating=27,669
RH Batsman, LM Bowler, superb batting form, superb bowling form, energetic
A steady player with respectable leadership skills and woeful experience.
Stamina: 	competent 	Wicket Keeping: 	worthless
Batting: 	[B]wonderful[/B] 	Concentration: 	proficient
Bowling: 	worthless 	Consistency: 	worthless
Fielding: 	abysmal
He's on a fielding net now as well, so he should pop again in conc and fielding before the end of the season, and by the end of next season he'll be sensational-remarkable.