Originally Posted by AussieDominance
yes he did but it was not a proven point was it Lehmann was caught for being racist at Sri Lankans he was caught so what is your point about Dazza being left alone all the time if you have read a lot of literature why can't you spell Sydney Morning Herald no other team except the Pakistanis and Indian have been proved of doing it
Err...didn't Atherton tamper with the ball. He isn't Indian or Pakistani as far as I know.....
And now a respected match referee has come out and said that the South Africans were guilty of it......some people really need to come off their high horses.