If you get given a yellow in one match... then a yellow in the next match meaning you miss the match after... what happens if the umpire ****s up and on video it clearly shows it wasn't deserving of a yellow card (the other player takes a dive)? Are you allowed to appeal the decision to a tribunal or do you just have to take it on the chin?
Parmi | #1 draft pick | Jake King is **** | PM me for my list of CW posters you shouldn't talk cricket with in Cricket Chat
Originally Posted by dontcloseyoureyes
The members of this site surely realise that they pretty much copy everything m00pheh does or says? Nearly every acronym used on this site was invented in msn group convos 5 years ago. Anyone remember DAC?
You're all in a cult ffs.