The fielding effort by Matthews was great but I don't fancy that rule
Imagine a situation like this:
One fielder goes over the ropes when the ball looks like it's going to sail over the ropes, a second fielder stays inside the ropes and when the ball sails over the ropes, the fielder who has crossed the ropes jumps and throws the ball to the guy inside the ropes, so instead of a '6', it's a wicket!!
I know something like that^ is rarely going to happen but I guess that would be out too!
Fastest gun in town