England vs India Tests PLAYER POINTS

Listed below is a full listing of how many points each player has earnt for the competition.

Position Player Name Points
1.Joe Root (ENG)940
2.Jasprit Bumrah (IND)727
3.James Anderson (ENG)617
4.Rohit Sharma (IND)593
5.Mohammed Siraj (IND)530
6.Lokesh Rahul (IND)485
7.Mohammed Shami (IND)432
8.Ravindra Jadeja (IND)431
9.Chris Woakes (ENG)355
10.Shardul Thakur (IND)333
11.Craig Overton (ENG)321
12.Moeen Ali (ENG)312
13.Rishabh Pant (IND)308
14.Virat Kohli (IND)288
15.Jonny Bairstow (ENG)274
16.Cheteshwar Pujara (IND)272
17.Jos Buttler (ENG)221
18.Rory Burns (ENG)213
19.Umesh Yadav (IND)207
20.Ishant Sharma (IND)205
21.Mark Wood (ENG)153
22.Sam Curran (ENG)134
23.Haseeb Hameed (ENG)130
24.Dawid Malan (ENG)126
25.Ajinkya Rahane (IND)119
26.Ollie Pope (ENG)103
27.Dominic Sibley (ENG)47
28.Zak Crawley (ENG)33
29.Stuart Broad (ENG)31
30.Daniel Lawrence (ENG)5