Cricket Web Logo
Cricket Coach 2014 - Order Now
Cricket Web Logo
Australia Bangladesh Bermuda Canada England India Ireland Kenya Netherlands New Zealand Pakistan Scotland South Africa Sri Lanka West Indies Zimbabwe
BLIC Stadium List
22 Jun 2005
By: James Nixon

Codemasters have released the Stadium List for Brian Lara International Cricket 2005.

There are 18 official stadiums and 40 other non-licensed stadiums that although will have fake names are modeled on famous stadia from around the world (Australia, South Africa, England, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Bangladesh and Kenya).

The official grounds is as follows:

SuperSport Park
The Wanderers
Goodyear Park
St Georges Park
North West Stadium, Potchefstroom
Boland Park, Paarl
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Pietermaritzburg Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Buffalo Park, East London
The Oval
Queen's Ground
Harare Sports Club
Nairobi Gymkhana Club

and the total number of grounds per country is as follows:

12 South Africa
8 England
6 Australia
6 India
6 Pakistan
6 New Zealand
6 West Indies
4 Sri Lanka
2 Zimbabwe
1 Bangladesh
1 Kenya

Recent Cricket Chat Threads
Do you think enough Test cricket is being played?
Too much Test cricket
The right amount is being played
No there should be more

View Results
Previous Polls