Cricket Web Logo
Cricket Coach 2014 - Order Now
Cricket Web Logo
Australia Bangladesh Bermuda Canada England India Ireland Kenya Netherlands New Zealand Pakistan Scotland South Africa Sri Lanka West Indies Zimbabwe
WI unchanged for last two ODIs
13 May 2005
By: Sudeep Popat

West Indies have retained the 13-member squad for the final two ODIs against South Africa to be played in Trinidad over the weekend.

South Africa have already sealed the series 3-0, after winning the third ODI by a whisker, when Charl Langeveldt picked up a hat-trick, when West Indies looked certain to win with two runs left off four balls with three wickets in hand.

West Indies squad:
Chris Gayle, Xavier Marshall, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Brian Lara Dwayne Smith, Runako Morton, Shivnarine Chanderpaul (captain), Dwayne Bravo, Courtney Browne (wicket-keeper), Corey Collymore, Daren Powell, Fidel Edwards, Ian Bradshaw.

Recent Cricket Chat Threads
Senanayake banned
Last posted by: Prince EWS
***Official*** India in England 2014
Last posted by: Raffski
Kane Williamson
Last posted by: hendrix
Caribbean Premier League 2014
Last posted by: Gowza
The Prodigal's Return
Last posted by: GuyFromLancs
New Zealand Off Season 2014
Last posted by: Kippax
Big Bash League 2014/15
Last posted by: brockley
Can we have a cricketweb 11?
Last posted by: Furball
Harris & Johnson
Last posted by: Slifer
Do you think enough Test cricket is being played?
Too much Test cricket
The right amount is being played
No there should be more

View Results
Previous Polls