Cricket Web Logo
Cricket Coach 2014 - Order Now
Cricket Web Logo
Australia Bangladesh Bermuda Canada England India Ireland Kenya Netherlands New Zealand Pakistan Scotland South Africa Sri Lanka West Indies Zimbabwe
Bangladesh announce Zimb squad
25 Jan 2007
By: James Nixon

The Bangladesh Cricket Board have announced their 15-man squad for the upcoming tour of Zimbabwe where they will play four one-dayers.

The side is almost at full strength with Khaled Mashud the only senior player missing out due to injury. Mushfiqur Rahim comes in and takes the wicket-keeping duties.

The first one-dayer starts to Harare on 4th February.

Bangladesh Squad
Habibul Bashar (captain), Shahriar Nafees, Aftab Ahmed, Mohammad Rafique, Mashrafe Mortaza, Tushar Imran, Mohammad Ashraful, Shakib Al Hasan, Mehrab Hossain, Shahadat Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Sharif, Tapash Baisya, Abdur Razzak, Tamim Iqbal Khan.

Discuss this news item in the Cricket Web Forums
Recent Cricket Chat Threads
Rank your BC's quick bowlers in ODIs
Last posted by: straw man
Praveen Kumar
Last posted by: Teja.
ODI Auction Draft
Last posted by: kingkallis
Trading Game Version 2
Last posted by: Marcuss
Ajmal Action Reported
Last posted by: andmark
Big Bash League 2014/15
Last posted by: anil1405
Do you think enough Test cricket is being played?
Too much Test cricket
The right amount is being played
No there should be more

View Results
Previous Polls